No Picture

ABOUT

DC Controls is an Irish owned building and energy management system company, founded in 1995. The business was set up originally to concentrate on the maintenance of HVAC, BMS and discrete control systems. Over the years it has progressed and is now carrying out the following services:

Building and Energy Management Systems: Installation, Commissioning, Integration and Maintenance

Energy Management: BMS/HVAC Energy Surveys, Monitoring & Targeting Software, Bespoke energy solutions

Control Panels: Manufacturing, Installation and Commissioning

Discrete Controls: Selection, Supply, Installation and Commissioning

DC Controls has built up a strong customer base in both the private and public sectors. This success is mainly due to a strong emphasis on customer service and, in particular, efficient response times.

No Picture

David Curry
Founder and Principal

Mobile: 086 2506452    Email: dcurry@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Lorraine Kane
Office Manager

Mobile: 086 0492693    Email: accounts@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Noel Curry
Service Manager

Mobile: 086 6812833    Email: ncurry@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Brian Maher
Manufacturing Manager

Mobile: 086 1099473    Email: bmaher@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Alan Curry
Senior Service Engineer

Mobile: 086 1702818    Email: acurry@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Alan Figgins
Senior Service Engineer

Mobile: 086 1702817    Email: afiggins@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Adam Curry
IT Manager

Mobile: 086 6674936    Email: adc@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Ian Nelson
Senior Service Engineer

Mobile: 086 1700280    Email: inelson@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Kevin Curry
Senior Service Engineer

Mobile: 086 8121092    Email: kcurry@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Dwayne Curry
Senior Service Engineer

Mobile: 083 8698049    Email: dwcurry@dccontrols.ie

No Picture

Ben Cooke
Service Engineer

Mobile: 087 3122274    Email: bcooke@dccontrols.ie

LET'S MEET

No Picture

We're a small and growing company. We look forward to meeting you and your team and helping you define your goals, develop solutions and realize them!

David Curry, Principal DC Controls